Our 2017 Board of Directors

Chair: Susan Ratcliffe
chair@emwf.ca

Artistic Director: Kim Lang
artisticdirector@emwf.ca

Treasurer: Natalie Malysh
treasurer@emwf.ca

Secretary: Kate Krouskie
secretary@emwf.ca

Volunteers: Jeff Zeffer
volunteers@emwf.ca

Operations: Les Zawadzki
operations@emwf.ca

Hospitality/Author Travel: Peter Grimaldi
hospitality@emwf.ca

Community Relations: Charlotte Reinhold
communityrelations@emwf.ca

Publishers Way: Peter Mikichak
publishersway@emwf.ca

Marketing: Hélène Duguay
marketing@emwf.ca

Green Room/Author Relations: Marion Hawley
authorrelations@emwf.ca


Our Staff

Assistant: Brooke Giles
assistant@emwf.ca

Summer Student: Arianna Zimmerman
emwfsummerstudent@gmail.com


Our Graphic Designer

For nearly 20 years Jud Haynes has been designing book covers, records, screen print posters and websites for music festivals bands, actors and authors. An accomplished illustrator as well as graphic designer, his work has been commissioned by Massey Hall, The Winnipeg Folk Festival, Blue Rodeo, City and Colour, Sarah Harmer, Bahamas, Harper Collins, The Royal Ontario Museum, The National Arts Centre, The Toronto Urban Roots Festival, and famed astronaut Commander Chris Hadfield. In his spare time Jud operates a screen print studio selling prints of his personal artwork. He has released seven records with various bands, spent a few years touring, but doesn’t pick up the bass guitar nearly enough these days.

Check out his website at www.judhaynes.com